top of page

Mon, Mar 25

|

Online Event on Facebook via Zoom Call

5 Days of Prayer and Fasting for Heart Transformation

Join me for the time of going before God to transform our hearts for our next!!!

Registration is closed
See other events
5 Days of Prayer and Fasting for Heart Transformation
5 Days of Prayer and Fasting for Heart Transformation

Time & Location

Mar 25, 2024, 6:00 AM – Mar 29, 2024, 6:00 PM

Online Event on Facebook via Zoom Call

Guests

About the event

Aloha and Welcome,

I pray that you are excited about this time of prayer and fasting before the Lord.

In preparation for what God has for us, I have created a Facebook group.  Please accept the invitation to join. Also, read the posts in the announcements as well as the the other admin posts. They are there to encourage you.

In the files section of the Facebook page, there is a booklet to guide you in the fast. I have also created a playlist of worship music for you. I pray that you are blessed by these added tools to aide you on this journey. 

Lastly, we will meet daily at 2:30pm HST/5:30pm PST/7:30pm CST/8:30pm EST for a time of teaching and prayer. 

Please feel free to message me via my email touchinghishem15@gmail.com if you have any questions. 

Blessings and Aloha,

Mary Elam

Share this event

bottom of page